언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jong Ho W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor and nurses were very kind and provided a detailed explanation of my current eye condition.
Young Keun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Chang Ho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent service
Hyungjin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The doctor and all the staff are kind
Yong Su K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great experience. Everyone was kind and my time in the clinic went by pretty smoothly.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Clean facilities. Friendly and kind staffs. Warmhearted eye Doctor. Good exprience!
Don Ho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Kind and professional
Kyung Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent on every respecte
In Kyu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Highly recommend
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
선생님이 친절히 잘 꼼꼼히 봐주어서 아주 만족합니다.
Joonpyo H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
의외로 후기를 읽는 분들이 많은것 같아 솔직한 나의 후기를 남기려 합니다 사실 지난 동안 치료를 하여 보아도 그리 개선 되는 것 같지 않아 조금은 나의 편리한대로 처방을 따르었습니다 오늘은 탁터에게 보이지 않는 불만을 들었다 왜 치료를 따르지 않느냐 하는 충실히 한달 닥터의 치료를 따르고 한달후에 재 방문하여 다시 후기를 남기겠습니다
Junho C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Choi is very kind, gentle and knows what he’s doing. Staffs are also kind and very professional.
Myung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Friendly service
Ingil K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
It was wonderful
Sang Hee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
great doctor
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
전부다 친절해서 항상 좋아요
James L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very very kind, faster....
Sonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor Choi was polite and friendly person for my experience. The clinic was very clean and people work there were very nice.