언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul Iljoo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very kind and perfect treatment for patient by the doctor.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Satisfied !
Deanna Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excellent eye care, and a state of the art office. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and his staff.
Jung Suk S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Good
Sunny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
All the staffs were super friendly and they have systems so patience don't need to wait long time. Also Doctor spend time to explain your conditions and listen to your concerns. All new equipments. I always have great experience although eye exam is not fun.
Alexander S Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great staff, nice and friendly, The office is very clean. Dr. Choi is a very good listener, and goes over your vision concerns in detail and doesn’t rush off to the next patient.
Yong Hee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
안과에 들어가면 첫번째로 만나는 리셉셔니스트 그리고 닥터를 만나기전의 모든스텝들이 너무 친절하고 안내를 잘해주었기 때문에 닥터 초이와 대면상담 할때도마음편하게 설명을 듣고 궁금한것들을 해소할수 있었습니다, 감사합니다.
Hyo S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
감사합니다
Lindsay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Choi and his staff were very thorough, helpful and kind. They paid attention to details and were good listeners. I plan to have them care for my eyes from now on.
Chang K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
good
Diana Hwa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Choi is very professional and kind.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great people
Paul Iljoo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Best service
Deanna Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The office is very clean and professional. They don't over book the patients so you can count on being seen on time. I really like Dr Choi he spends just the right amount of time to explain your treatment, and the results that you can expect to achieve. I highly recommend this office.
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very nice staff they make you feel very comfortable and Dr Choi also
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
All the crew and the Doctor are great people that take time to treat patients good and with respect and help on all our needs thank you
Antonio Olmedo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I like how the doctor takes the time to tell me all what he see in my eyes
Suzie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
병원이 깨끗하고 모든 직원이 친절했어요 Dr 도 자상히 잘해 주셔서 기분이 좋았어요
Steve Young Jin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr choi cares very good.
Michelle Myong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
First of all, the facilities are clean, the staff are good at greeting and friendly. Overall, it is well organized, the eye examination is systematically done, and the patient is well explained.