언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
All the crew and the Doctor are great people that take time to treat patients good and with respect and help on all our needs thank you
Antonio Olmedo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I like how the doctor takes the time to tell me all what he see in my eyes
Suzie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
병원이 깨끗하고 모든 직원이 친절했어요 Dr 도 자상히 잘해 주셔서 기분이 좋았어요
Steve Young Jin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr choi cares very good.
Michelle Myong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
First of all, the facilities are clean, the staff are good at greeting and friendly. Overall, it is well organized, the eye examination is systematically done, and the patient is well explained.
Myeongjun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
very nice would recommend!!!
Grace Jin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
선생님의 친절과 정확한 검진에 존경합니다
Chang Ho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very good
Byungdae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
All the staff are very friendly, and I am grateful to Dr. Choi for his accurate diagnosis and prescription.
Myung Han K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The doctor's opinion and explanation are very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Sangyong Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent Service.
Heekyung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Choi explained everything in detail and all the staff were friendly.
Seong Dok H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Clean and kindness
Carnie Jong Sung K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
친절하지만 기다리는 시간이 길었고 의사와는 5분도 못 만났음
Jong Ho W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor and nurses were very kind and provided a detailed explanation of my current eye condition.
Young Keun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Chang Ho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent service
Hyungjin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The doctor and all the staff are kind
Yong Su K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great experience. Everyone was kind and my time in the clinic went by pretty smoothly.