언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

In Kyu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Highly recommend
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
선생님이 친절히 잘 꼼꼼히 봐주어서 아주 만족합니다.
Joonpyo H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
의외로 후기를 읽는 분들이 많은것 같아 솔직한 나의 후기를 남기려 합니다 사실 지난 동안 치료를 하여 보아도 그리 개선 되는 것 같지 않아 조금은 나의 편리한대로 처방을 따르었습니다 오늘은 탁터에게 보이지 않는 불만을 들었다 왜 치료를 따르지 않느냐 하는 충실히 한달 닥터의 치료를 따르고 한달후에 재 방문하여 다시 후기를 남기겠습니다
Junho C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Choi is very kind, gentle and knows what he’s doing. Staffs are also kind and very professional.
Myung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Friendly service
Ingil K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
It was wonderful
Sang Hee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
great doctor
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
전부다 친절해서 항상 좋아요
James L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very very kind, faster....
Sonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor Choi was polite and friendly person for my experience. The clinic was very clean and people work there were very nice.
Pauline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Thank you Dr Chơi & all of the staff who always do good job with care for the patients. May our God bless you and your Bussiness.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Wonderful on a Saturday, kind and knowledgable Dr. Explained everything to me. I liked Dr Choi a lot!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Short waiting tome to see doctor. Feels highly educated explain to patients. Expected wonderful result through experienced treatment in the future.
Tae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very good
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent service with friendly explanation for the illness and treatment. Thank you, Dr.Choi and staffs.
Kang K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
We were referred to Dr. Choi by our primary care for post stroke visual deficit exam for my mother. We’ve been looking for a Korean speaking doctor/staff that is close to Cerritos, but only aware of Sally I Kim which we already had a long history of bad experiences with. We’ve been going to Korea Town until now, and so glad we found Dr. Choi! He is very considerate of our challenges with traveling for my mother, and made efforts to consolidate our needs into less visits as possible. The facility is clean and well kept, the staff are all friendly and courteous. Everyone is happy and nice, which speaks volume to a great work environment and how great the doctor is as a professional and teacher to his staff who are all hardworking students.
Taek Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I have not received any written report yet.
Myungbok H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
A Rx was prescribed & changed to other per phone call from your office after my visit today. I was told change order has been sent to CVS already. However, I visited CVS to pick it up for nothing. They were still waiting for your change order. I don’t know what’s going on.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very efficiently runed, informed of process all steps until end