언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Thank you Dr Chơi & all of the staff who always do good job with care for the patients. May our God bless you and your Bussiness.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Wonderful on a Saturday, kind and knowledgable Dr. Explained everything to me. I liked Dr Choi a lot!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Short waiting tome to see doctor. Feels highly educated explain to patients. Expected wonderful result through experienced treatment in the future.
Tae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very good
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent service with friendly explanation for the illness and treatment. Thank you, Dr.Choi and staffs.
Kang K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
We were referred to Dr. Choi by our primary care for post stroke visual deficit exam for my mother. We’ve been looking for a Korean speaking doctor/staff that is close to Cerritos, but only aware of Sally I Kim which we already had a long history of bad experiences with. We’ve been going to Korea Town until now, and so glad we found Dr. Choi! He is very considerate of our challenges with traveling for my mother, and made efforts to consolidate our needs into less visits as possible. The facility is clean and well kept, the staff are all friendly and courteous. Everyone is happy and nice, which speaks volume to a great work environment and how great the doctor is as a professional and teacher to his staff who are all hardworking students.
Taek Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I have not received any written report yet.
Myungbok H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
A Rx was prescribed & changed to other per phone call from your office after my visit today. I was told change order has been sent to CVS already. However, I visited CVS to pick it up for nothing. They were still waiting for your change order. I don’t know what’s going on.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very efficiently runed, informed of process all steps until end
Thomas Chih-Han Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Choi and his team were superb. As a healthcare professional myself, I recognize and appreciate excellence in patient care and I highly recommend Renew Eye Clinic and Dr. Choi.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The whole staff was kind, caring and very professional
Kyun Ha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everything was sastifying
Jungae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They were clean and kind.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everything was great.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional care with good communication of eye conditions.
Monica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
친절 하시고 차분하게 설명도 잘 하시고 새로운 지식도 도움이 되고 앞으로 번창 하시길
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Choi is very thorough and at the same time, personable. I like that he thought to change my prescription for my condition when the previous one wasn't really affective. I feel like I'm in competant, caring hand.
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very kind.
Ok Sun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great doctor. Nice employees. I am so satisfied.
Jeniffer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
넘 친절 하십니다