언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bong Geun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very friendly
Myung Yul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very expert, excellent, and kind.
Chungsik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very kind.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The staff are friendly and Dr. Choi seems competent and caring.
Jenny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The clinic was clean neat quite. The staffs were all nice polite. Also, doctor was calm and nice. I would definitely refer other people to this clinic.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very Professional & Friendly Also Well Organized !
Geum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
늘 친절하시고 자세한 설명해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다
Paul C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I arrived before the appointment time, but I received treatment 20 minutes past the appointment time, and the explanation for the exact diagnosis was insufficient. Perhaps in the future, if older patients come, I think it should be a clinic that helps the community by considering how to treat them, the diagnosis results, and the psychological impact. Please do not treat customers solely for business purposes.
Mindy Kyung Ja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
A+
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
At the beginning it was very uncomfortable on my eye with many treatments till next morning. Now my eye feel real good. therefore, I didn't know the way it work. Thank You Dr. Choi
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Choi is very smart. And he is very He listens to the patient's condition and examination very detail. I am very satisfied and know exactly the condition of my eyes. Very good treatment. He is a good doctor and I highly recommend to my family , friends. Dr. Choi is Best eye doctor!
Kate Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Choi is super care patients. And explain very well. Very satisfied and recommend my family. Dr. Choi is very smart. So good!!
Norberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Satisfied
Kyong Seok L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The doctor was very nice and the receptionist was very welcoming and kind. *^^
Yoo Ja Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
とても丁寧に診察して頂きました!優しい口調で安心出来るおすすめの眼科です!