언어를 한국어로 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Michael Choi, M.D. -  - General Ophthalmology

Renew Eye Clinic

Michael Choi, M.D.

General Ophthalmology & Cataract Surgeon located in Buena Park, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas Chih-Han Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Choi and his team were superb. As a healthcare professional myself, I recognize and appreciate excellence in patient care and I highly recommend Renew Eye Clinic and Dr. Choi.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The whole staff was kind, caring and very professional
Kyun Ha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everything was sastifying
Jungae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They were clean and kind.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everything was great.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional care with good communication of eye conditions.
Monica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
친절 하시고 차분하게 설명도 잘 하시고 새로운 지식도 도움이 되고 앞으로 번창 하시길
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Choi is very thorough and at the same time, personable. I like that he thought to change my prescription for my condition when the previous one wasn't really affective. I feel like I'm in competant, caring hand.
Kyu Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very kind.
Ok Sun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great doctor. Nice employees. I am so satisfied.
Jeniffer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
넘 친절 하십니다
Bong Geun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very friendly
Myung Yul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very expert, excellent, and kind.
Chungsik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very kind.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The staff are friendly and Dr. Choi seems competent and caring.
Jenny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The clinic was clean neat quite. The staffs were all nice polite. Also, doctor was calm and nice. I would definitely refer other people to this clinic.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very Professional & Friendly Also Well Organized !
Geum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
늘 친절하시고 자세한 설명해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다
Paul C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I arrived before the appointment time, but I received treatment 20 minutes past the appointment time, and the explanation for the exact diagnosis was insufficient. Perhaps in the future, if older patients come, I think it should be a clinic that helps the community by considering how to treat them, the diagnosis results, and the psychological impact. Please do not treat customers solely for business purposes.
Mindy Kyung Ja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
A+